Events calendar
Contact us
Offices:
The Zalman Shazar Center
P.O.B 10477
Betar St.2 Jerusalem
Tel: 972-2-5650444/5
Fax: 972-2-6712388
shazar@shazar.org.il
Michal Nakar
CEO

02-5650444
michal@shazar.org.il
Ran Milun
Head of Content

02-5650444
ran@shazar.org.il
Meital Sivan
Assistant to CEO

02-5650430
meital@shazar.org.il
Tovi Weiss
Conferences and Courses Coordinator

02-5650432
tovi@shazar.org.il
Mazi Sasson
Administrative Manager

02-5650441
mazi@shazar.org.il
Pe'er Baris Barnea
Education and Events Coordinator

02-5650434
peer@shazar.org.il
Eva Azoulay
Office Manager

02-5650444/5
eva@shazar.org.il
Shira Mayerson
Digital Coordinator

02-5650437
shira@shazar.org.il
Ilana Mansour
For ordering books and subscriptions

02-5650438
sifria@shazar.org.il
Daniel Bokobza
Social Projects Coordinator

02-5650448
daniel@shazar.org.il
Avi Argi
Operations Coordinator

02-5650447
avi@shazar.org.il
Haya Paz Cohen
Head of Publishing Department

02-5650435
haya@shazar.org.il
Yechezkel Hovav
Chief Editor

02-5650436
yechezkel@shazar.org.il
The Historical Society of Israel
Dr. Ts'ela Rubel
Academic Projects Coordinator

02-5650449
tsela@history.org.il
The Zalman Shazar Center
P.O.B 10477
2 Beitar Street
Jerusalem, 9110401
Tel.: 02-5650444