Events calendar
Contact us
Offices:
The Zalman Shazar Center
P.O.B 4179
2 Betar St. Jerusalem
Tel: 972-2-5650444
Fax: 972-2-6712388
shazar@shazar.org.il
Zvi Yekutiel
Executive Director

972-2-5650444/5
kuti@shazar.org.il
Maayan Avineri-Rebhun
Academic Secretary

972-2-5650433
maayan@shazar.org.il
Eva Azoulay
Senior Secretary

972-2-5650444/5
eva@shazar.org.il
Tovi Weiss
Conferences and Courses Coordinator

972-2-5650432
tovi@shazar.org.il
Yechezkel Hovav
Editor & Production Coordinator

972-2-5650436
yechezkel@shazar.org.il
Mazi Sasson
Accountant

972-2-5650441
mazi@shazar.org.il
Talya Yakir
Publications Coordinator

972-2-5650449
talia@shazar.org.il
The Zalman Shazar Center
P.O.B 10477
2 Beitar Street
Jerusalem, 9110401
Tel.: 02-5650444